Thursday, January 6, 2011

North End Action Team: 2010-2011 Slate for Board of Directors and Officers

New Members Agreeing to Serve for the 2012 Term
Sarah-Jane Ripa-Green Street Arts Center
Mark Reid-Wharfside Commons

Terms Ending in 2010 and Members Have Agreed to Renew for 2012
(Acting) Chief of Police Patrick McMahon
Stephen Lapenta
Mandy Sickle Smith (Vice President)
Tina Brown (Board Chair)
Steven Kovach
Erica Hulme-Artist Co-op

Terms Ending in December 2011
Stacy Barka (President)
Cookie Quinones
Rob Rosenthal
Michael Taylor
Rose Fountain
Pam Frost (Treasurer)
Amy Waterman (Administrative Secretary)
Tania Herring
Don Sateline

No comments: