Thursday, October 30, 2008

NEAT Elections

NEAT held elections on October 8th and we now have 10 new board members and some new officers. Congratulations to Ed Corvo, NEAT's new president and Mandy Sickle-Smith, NEAT's new Vice President. 50% of the board was also elected. Congratulations to the Newly elected Advisory Board including: Deirdre Lanham, Tyechea Hunden, Cynthia Spivey, Tina Brown, Marilyn Dunkley, Bobbye Knoll, Steven Kovach, Dominick Grant and Lydia Brewster.

No comments: