Friday, March 5, 2010

NEAT's 2010 Advisory Board

North End Action Team: 2009-2010 Board of Directors and Officers

New Members Agreeing to Serve for the 2010 Term
Tonya Herring [owner of Angelo’s Tailoring]
Peter Harding [Harding Development ]
Rose Fountain [resident]

Terms Ending in 2009 and Members Have Agreed to Renew for 2010
Stacy Barka
Cookie Quinones
Rob Rosenthal
Michael Taylor {who also agreed to continue as treasurer}
Pam Wahl
Amy Waterman {who also agreed to continue as secretary}

Terms Ending in 2010
Lydia Brewster
Tina Brown
Ed Corvo (President)
Dave Davis or co-op member
Marilyn Dunkley
Bobbye Knoll
Steven Kovach
Frank Kuan
Stephen Lapenta
Deidre Lanham
(Acting) Chief of Police Patrick McMahon
Mandy Sickle Smith (Vice President)
Cynthia Spivey

No comments: